Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brooklyn Park

5 rating

Always good service and good haircut, including most recently with Vanessa. Love the MVP!

5 rating

Perfect price and a great experience highly recommend.

5 rating

I have been having Angela cut my hair for over a year now?. Great cuts and great personality and shows great professionalism?..

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Jeff M. | November 20, 2021 Google

" Always good service and good haircut, including most recently with Vanessa. Love the MVP!"

5
Muhammad T. | October 28, 2021 Google

" Perfect price and a great experience highly recommend."

5
Dave M. | October 27, 2021 Google

" I have been having Angela cut my hair for over a year now?. Great cuts and great personality and sh"

5
Daniel H. | July 14, 2021 Google

" Angela has cut my hair twice now and each time it?s so so well done. The store is clean and comfort"

1
T D. | July 6, 2021 Google

" I?ve been on the fence whether or not I would write this review, but It must be said for the next p"

5
thomas s. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Like their cuts. Enjoy getting a cut by women Only complaint albeit small is too much conversation "

5
Sampson R. | May 13, 2021 Google

" Did everything I asked. Very polite and courteous. I would recommend to my friends!!!"

5
Jason S. | May 5, 2021 Google

" Angela cut my hair this last time and she was great. Super friendly and took her time to get it rig"

4
Todd F. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Awesome sauce, first time at a Sports Clips. Great hair cut, wash, massage. I'm hooked."

5
Dmitri F. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Fast, efficient service. Haircut was done exactly as I requested. Purchased the MVP."