Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brooklyn Park

5 rating

Professional & clean

5 rating

Safe, comfortable in this new environment. Happy with service and attention

3 rating

Location needs some work. Not the managers fault though. More of a Stylist arguing with a customer, so much so said customer had to ask for a different stylist.

Rated 2.8 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Angela K. | August 12, 2020 Google

" Professional & clean"

5
James C. | July 19, 2020 Google

" Safe, comfortable in this new environment. Happy with service and attention"

3
Mike | February 29, 2020 Google

"Location needs some work. Not the managers fault though. More of a Stylist arguing with a customer, "

5
Mini W. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Such a good place to go for a cut! The staff are very well at doing their jobs and are so nice! Jody"

1
Chris | February 17, 2020 Google

"I went to just get a regular haircut. I was offered the upgrade of MVP but declined because I was in"

3
Jeff K. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Longer wait time and service is not as good when they began there Business"

1
Elizabeth T. | January 12, 2020 Google

"3 little boy cuts by 3 different stylists and all of them were terrible. We came home and had to cle"

1
Justin T. | December 29, 2019 Google

"I will say this was the worst haircut experience I've ever had in my life...the stylist instead of b"

1
CookingWith A. | December 17, 2019 Google

"Just seemed like the stylist rushed me so she could go home, was very aggressive with the haircut an"

3
Precious B. | December 7, 2019 Google

"I see why this place is giving free cuts! Told the lady to leave my son's curls on top he has no cur"