Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brooklyn Park

5 rating

I get my hair cut by Angela. She's the best ! I been every where else in town. And I won't go anywhere else now.

1 rating

Don't go there unless you want to get covid19.!!

5 rating

Great haircuts by a great staff! This is my go to Sport Clips, will be back for sure!

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Daniel W. | December 27, 2020 Google

" I get my hair cut by Angela. She's the best ! I been every where else in town. And I won't go anywh"

1
Craig H. | November 27, 2020 Google

" Don't go there unless you want to get covid19.!!"

5
David K. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Great haircuts by a great staff! This is my go to Sport Clips, will be back for sure!"

5
Don S. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Very nice gal gave me a much improved look. Prices are comparable to other places, so I will be bac"

5
Angela K. | August 12, 2020 Google

" Professional & clean"

5
James C. | July 19, 2020 Google

" Safe, comfortable in this new environment. Happy with service and attention"

3
Mike | February 29, 2020 Google

"Location needs some work. Not the managers fault though. More of a Stylist arguing with a customer, "

5
Mini W. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Such a good place to go for a cut! The staff are very well at doing their jobs and are so nice! Jody"

1
Chris | February 17, 2020 Google

"I went to just get a regular haircut. I was offered the upgrade of MVP but declined because I was in"

3
Jeff K. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Longer wait time and service is not as good when they began there Business"